My New Year’s Declaration!!!

MY NEW YEAR’S DECLARATION!

I PREVAIL AGAINST HELL
IN TWO THOUSAND TWELVE (2012) 
I CHOOSE TO LIVE FREE 
OF SHAME AND MISERY
I WON’T SELL MYSELF SHORT
FOR THOSE THAT CONTORT
MY VALUE AND GREATNESS
THAT’S WHY I MUST BREAK THIS
DEADLY CYCLE OF PAIN
THAT HAS BROUGHT ME ILL GAIN
I SOAR ON TOWARD SUCCESS
CHOOSING A PATH YAH CAN BLESS!
I HEAR THE CLOCK GO TICK TOCK
TIME TO MOVE EVERY ROAD BLOCK
AND PIT FALL THAT TRIPPED ME UP, 
PREVENTING ME FROM MOVING UP
BUT NOW I SUP
WITH THE ONE WHOSE LOVE IS TRUE
I’VE REMAINED THE APPLE OF HIS EYE
EVEN WHEN I CHOSE TO WORSHIP YOU!
HIS FAITHFULNESS HAS REMAINED THE SAME
HOW FOOLISH OF ME TO FORGET MY NAME
FIRST NAME CHILD
SECOND NAME OF GOD
LAST NAME EVERLASTING
HIS TRUTH IS CONTRASTING
ALL THE LIES I CONCEIVED
THE FALSEHOODS I EMBRACED AND BELIEVED
THEREFORE I CANNOT BLAME YOU
FOR WHAT I WENT THROUGH
AND GETTING A DIFFERENT RESULT THIS YEAR
IS ALL ABOUT WHAT I DO

SO I DECLARE LOUDLY AGAIN
WITH THE DEFINITENESS OF MY PEN
I PREVAIL AGAINST HELL 
IN TWO THOUSAND TWELVE (2012)
I CHOOSE TO LIVE FREE
OF SIN AND MISERY!!!

In the Power of Love,

Dr. Intimacy

Prolific Author and Speaker Specializing in Sex, Intimacy and Relationships from a Holistic Perspective – Spirit, Soul & Body

http://www.drintimacy.com

Copyright © 2011 by Laneen A. Haniah “Dr. Intimacy”. All rights reserved. Please see full copyright notice on front page for more info.

Share your insight or question

