I Am Not the Only – I Am Only One of Many…

“I am a licensed Christian Minister, Evangelist, Preacher of the Gospel of Jesus Christ and a Yahweh-ordained Prophetess of The Kingdom. I am also a mother of seven beautiful, well-behaved children, a respected businesswoman and an accomplished author – and more “good stuff” yadda, yadda, yadda… However, none of those accomplishments erases the fact that I am a woman with a nasty and dirty past. This is the truth, but you know what? I am not the only one; I am only one of many.

There are numerous men and women hiding behind families, successful business careers and clergy collars; trying desperately to escape the truth about their past (and sometimes their present). Somebody has to be willing to be a voice of truth, and I signed up for the job. Sometimes I like my job, sometimes I dread it – but I am committed to doing it all the same. I am committed because I learned some stuff in my dirty days. I learned something that can help you right now, right where you are.”

Quote from, “STDs: Sexually Transmitted Demons

#AreYouOneOfMany? #GetYourCopyOnAmazonToday!

~Insights from Dr. Intimacy~ © 03/11/2013

Share your insight or question

