Sex Will Enslave You!

“I was under the curse – I could not say ‘no’. I didn’t know why, but it seemed like a fact. The Bible says in Romans 6:16, “Don’t you realize that you become the slave of whatever you choose to obey? You can be a slave to sin, which leads to death, or you can choose to obey GOD, which leads to righteous living.” That first choice that I made to obey the lust in my body made me a slave to sexual sin for a long time to come. I was under the curse of sin and it certainly was leading me to death.”

Quote from, “STDs: Sexually Transmitted Demons” Get your copy for $15.00 on Amazon anytime, or enjoy this 25% discount when using this code C288T4NP at the following link:

https://www.createspace.com/pub/simplesitesearch.search.do?sitesearch_query=laneen+haniah&sitesearch_type=STORE

~Insights from Dr. Intimacy~ © 2013

2 thoughts on “Sex Will Enslave You!

  1. Miriam Vidal says:

    Amen to this. I was meditating on this recently and on other things you posted earlier Dr, specifically when you said how sex changes your personality and alters you. It is true! Looking back on my life my decision to have sex created a long chain of events that nearly cost me my life. Thank you Jesus for your never ending love and mercy that saved me from a certain death.

Share your insight or question

