A “Quickie” Is Just Fine

I was making dinner, busy with my domestic tasks. He came out of nowhere, swept me off my feet and locked me in a passionate embrace. I wasn’t even thinking of intimacy before He showed up, but suddenly He had awakened all of my spiritual senses, as I melted in His Presence… Ahhhh, thanks for the quickie Holy Spirit…

#SpontaneousWorship #ItsGoodEverytime

~Insights from Dr. Intimacy ~ © 12/05/2013

PS Only True Worshippers Understand where I’m coming from!

Share your insight or question

