I’m LIVE Tonight on My Radio Show, Call in to Talk to Me!

wpid-wp-1437009857674.jpeg

I’M SO EXCITED about tonight’s show “How to Know When to Call it Quits” with special guest Gerry West!

The Inspiring Intimacy Talk Radio Show airs TONIGHT and every Wednesday from 9pm to 11pm CST (10PM to 12am EST)!

Listen live Online at http://www.fbrn.us/_player/blueindex.html

Listen on your mobile device or phone by downloading the TuneIn App, and searching for FBRN, the Blue Bowl.

To call in to the show to ask a question or make a comment dial 214-431-5062. (You are live on the air with the host when you call this number!)

Look forward to talking to you on the air tonight!

2 thoughts on “I’m LIVE Tonight on My Radio Show, Call in to Talk to Me!

  1. Hallo Dr. Intimacy, is it possible for one to read your books online? I am sending this email from Africa, and I’m yet to see your books in our local book stores.

    Nevertheless, great content you have there. I’m following your blog and it’s amazing; I thank the Lord Jesus Christ for it.

Share your insight or question

