Transsexuals in the Church: From Death To Life

13217465_10208257078082072_618215324273440837_o

Transsexuals in the Church: from Death to Life

Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Time: 9pm-11pm CST / 10pm -12am EST
Listen at: www.InspiredIntimacyTalkRadio.com

On the next broadcast of Inspired Intimacy, special guest and ex-transsexual, David Arthur, founder of I Belong, Amen! Ministries, will share his powerful testimony with Dr. Intimacy and teach us how we should address this issue in the church. His testimony says it all. Read a snippet below and get the full story on Wednesday!!!

My name is David Arthur, I spent 30+ years in the homosexual & transgender world and I’d like to share what GOD has done in my life, because HE can do the same for you, your child, friend, etc… I am 43 years old now, saved at 37 years old and into that dark homosexuality world ever since I could remember.
♂♀
I am living proof that HIS Truth, in Love, can, and will, make you free!
♂♀
From my death-bed in 2009, with full blown AIDS, infections in my brain & blood, virus taking over my body, immune system gone, depression, anxiety, PTSD, diabetes, osteoporosis, unable to walk without assistance and laying in a hospital bed for months just waiting to die to the very moment JESUS CHRIST intervened and rescued me from the mucky waters of this world.
♂♀
Today my HIV is undetectable, no infections, immune system in full force, depression gone, anxiety removed, PTSD is history, diabetes gone, osteoporosis gone! I have been healed and saved, a Living Testimony. Amen!!

Reach me at www.ibelongAmen.com

Share your insight or question

